Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At FHA Services, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

Stanfield J.
03/16/2021
FHA repaired our central heating unit. Megan, at their office, took my call and scheduled an appointment. Jeff, the technician diagnosed the problem rather...
Stanfield Janek
03/16/2021
FHA repaired our central heating unit. They found the problem quickly, ordered the part and fixed it the next day. I went to the office to sign a maintenance contract. For a set feet they will come twice per year and service heating and A/C units and replace filters. The technicians are great and Megan who answers calls and sets appointments is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
Mike Maestas
01/28/2021
We called out FHA services after our heater started making a really loud sound. We had a horrible smell- Kyle showed up on time and was very responsive to our problem- Kyle quickly diagnosed a bad blower wheel and blower motor- Mr Kyle called the distributor and they said these parts were unavailable at the moment and would have to be shipped in- with my 3 kids we were worried about what we could do!! He took it upon himself to find some replacement parts that he could get here immediately!! This guy is a true here and the only one we trust!! Thank you sir Mike Maestas
Megan Dionne
01/22/2021
The best AC company in the HD! Professional employees and the most polite technicians that take all proper precautions to ensure your safety. They will squeeze you in on a tight schedule and will provide you pricing on-site.
Darron P.
01/20/2021
We have been using FHA services for a number of years. They are always professional and timely. I can count on them to do only the work necessary and it is...
Kyle Jerkins
01/20/2021
Located in Apple Valley
FHA is a must have service, whether it is for annual heating and air conditioning service for your home or business. The owner and employees are extremely professional and informative. I had an emergency repair needed recently, and these guys came to my house faster than AAA. This particular employee fixed my AC compressor very quickly. His knowledge of the trade was very obvious. On top of quick, professional service, the price for the repair was very surprising in a very good way. I will be using FHA for annual services as long as I live in town. Thank you Mr. Ferree for serving the people of the high desert and beyond. Keep up the good work!
Service: AC repair
JoAnna Rivera
10/08/2019
Meagan Hayes
04/03/2018
Alex W
04/02/2017
Deluxe Auto Sport
06/23/2014
We had work done in our shop about a week ago by Kyle and Vince. They did an awesome job, the ac blows cooler and harder than it ever has since we moved into our building. They kept everything clean, and worked very quickly. They were even able to work on the ac during our normal business hours without disrupting our customers. Love these guys, I will always refer business to them.